0
172 N Pleasant St Amherst, MA 01002
LOCAL: (413) 253-3805
Shop
Customer Reviews
KNOWLES FLOWER SHOP
Local Amherst, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Stacey B

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful and seem to be lasting well
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: susan l

State/Province:MA

Easy online ordering, great selection, reasonable prices, excellent delivery time
Candace's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 7:54 am

Thank you so much for review! Appreciate you taking the time.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Celia M M

State/Province:MA

flowers arrived at the right time, Celia loved them and the picture she sent illustrates healthy, vibrant roses
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Sharon R

State/Province:MA

Lovely
Date: Nov 29, 2021
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:MA

Gorgeous roses and great service. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2021
Name: Alexis G

State/Province:MA

The flowers were fresh and vibrant, so much so they fragranced the wholoe office. Our colleague was very touched. THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Girard R

State/Province:OH

Extremely pleased with the arrangement delivered. Original order was delivered on the wrong day in error. Knowles delivered another arrangement on the correct date without any extra charge. That was really nice. I did not expect that. Thanks
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Lina S

State/Province:MA

Great place
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: Ellen R

State/Province:MA

The floral arrangement was festive and beautiful - and a surprise. Colors are glorious. I recommend calling ahead before delivery to insure someone is home to receive them.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Rob s

State/Province:MA

The roses were beautiful I will be using knowles flower shop again very happy thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name: Zlatan A

State/Province:MA

Delivered in a timely fashion
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: Catherine P

State/Province:NJ

My Mom loved her Birthday flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Brian O

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Thanks for accommodating my special request to call the recipient's husband! It helped us arrange a surprise presentation during a Zoom meeting.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Michele Z

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement
Candace's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 1:32 pm

Thank you so much for your review. Glad to hear you were pleased with the arrangement.